Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, outgoing, adventurous gal who will change your world!

In her own words

I'm a laid back, fun-loving person. I enjoy being around other people but also like down time hanging out at home watching a movie or playing a game. I'm obsessed with Scandal among a few others. I'm more of a local bar-type girl verse big clubs although I can handle those every now and then. I always have a bag packed in the closet waiting for my next adventure or trip in the US or abroad. I caught the travel bug when I was younger and now I have an awesome job that allows me to get paid for it! I hope to visit all seven continents one day...2 to go! I'm a photographer on the side and I'm currently redoing my website. It would be great to meet someone who can share similar interests but also introduce me to new things. I like trying different restaurants as well as a new recipe at home. I don't like cooking by myself though so a partner for that would be fun! I'll play most any sport and love watching football, hockey, basketball, and baseball. I've been an avid Gamecocks fan for as long as I can remember! Family and friends are very important to me. I'm close with my parents and cousins. I'm loyal and trustworthy, smart and successful. I rescued a dog about a year ago so we go hiking or the dog park or to River Jam at USNWC every now and then. I can go on and on so hopefully you'll be interested enough to find out more.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

locally - NoDa, Montford, Plaza Midwood, South End, USNWC globally - Australia, Spain, Austria, Jordan, Belize nationally - Austin, Yosemite, DC, San Fran, San Diego, Denver, Maine, FL Keys, Vegas


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Sports, outdoor activities, traveling, photography, trying new things, watching movies, cooking, the Gamecocks, Mexican food, and more!

Last read

Grad school readings related to Global Education



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Assistant Director for a Global Education program at an independent school
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards a Master's