Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't you hate it when you take a drink and the ice hits you in the face?

In her own words

I'm gonna keep this pretty simple, so that you don't have an essay to read. A few things about me: I'm a happy, outgoing, normal girl. I love my family I love my dog I love my friends Nothing puts me in a better mood than Christmas and buying presents for my friends and family I'm the kind of girl that brings breakfast to the homeless man I see every morning on my commute to work When the weather is in the mid 70s, I'm outside as often as possible I love the water, whether it's the pool, the boat, the lake, the beach or even the bathtub I love little hole-in-the-wall restaurants because they have the most amazing food I cook dinner in more often than I eat out (thanks for the cooking gene mama) I'm sarcastic I'm affectionate My friends think I'm hilarious I'm forgiving to a fault I love kids and I'm a master with sidewalk chalk I insist on watching shows like "a haunting" late at night when they're most terrifying A friend bought me a snuggy for my birthday because I thought they were so ridiculous-jokes on me! That thing is awesome. And lastly (for now) I value dental hygiene to the extreme that I brush my dogs teeth more than 3 times a week. There's obviously more to me than those few bullet points, but you'll have to message me to find out. Please don't waste my time, or your own, if you're not looking for something potentially long term. Yes, I'm 26 and I have my whole life ahead of me, but I want to spend that life with someone that makes it even better than it already is. Maybe you're him?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Chandler Bing is my main man! He's a yellow lab/border collie mix and he's a handsome little genius. Loving him is an absolute, hands down, requirement.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on or near water. I love being outdoors when the weather isn't blazing hot.


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Uh, let's see...the beach or anywhere on water, really. I love traveling, cooking, buying people presents. I love animals--dogs above all else, but I don't discriminate. I love music, and much much more.

For fun

Like most people, I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, so whether I'm sitting on the beach, fishing with my dad, having a drink with friends, or spending a lazy sunday on the couch, I'm probably enjoying myself. I'm up for most anything.

Last read

Just read a book called Sisters. It was creepy and sad, but it was a good read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for American Cancer Society as a Relay for LIfe Specialist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm all kinds of things! Irish, English, Swedish, Scotish, Polish. I cover most of the "ishes"
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral