Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Broadview Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someday someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else

In her own words

Hi I'm Katie and I'm 25 years old and have just moved back to my hometown of Cleveland, Ohio. After being in colorado for 3 years I never realize how important family is, I guess when everyone and yourself gets older you start to really understand the importance of family. So moving back to Cleveland has been the best decision I have made thus far. Family is my main priority in life and they are my world, I'm not just talking about my immediate family but cousins are included. I feel that I have quite the personality and once you break the shy shell (which isn't too hard) I'm the type of girl that will make you laugh. Golf is my profession and my life. I love to play any sport you throw at me and I love to watch any sport either professional or the office softball league. I've grown up with sports my entire life and I don't know what I'd do without them. I'm looking for a guy who is smart, has an awesome personality, is confident in himself and is on here for the right reasons. I'm not on here to be some guys booty call, I want the real deal so if your looking for the right intentions and want to have something serious then I'm your gal, if not thank you for viewing my page but I'm not interested. I hope to hear from you soon!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have a 1 year old black lab collie mix named Kira. She is quite the ball of energy so walks amd the dog park are a must.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains; old Chicago; poor Richards


California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

I love any kind of movies except for science fiction. I love listening to music no matter what I'm doing and I can watch just about anything on tv. I'm a chicken when it comes to spicy foods but I love meat.

For fun

In my free time I like to do anything and everything. I've just found a new love of hiking, and walks with my dog. I love going to the movies, shop, play or watch any sport and just about anything that spells out adventure.

Last read

Like any other girl I've recently read 50 shades a grey and the hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Golf Professional
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Majority of my ethnicity is Slovenian. But I do have some Irish and Lithuania
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I can tell you later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to school to learn about the golf business. I currently hold a bachelors in sport management with a focus in professional golf management and a business minor.