Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone that can me laugh everyday and smile :-)

In her own words

Hi, My name is Kirby. Live in the South Side of Chicago, in Beverly Hills. I have two loving parents and the only girl in the family with four brothers. Haha were kinda like a Brady bunch family. And of course my dog Ozzie he's a cutie. Now, here's the fun part about me. I'm very Athletic and I wanna try some new things and taking risks like skydiving..I have awesome goals that I want to achieve right now or In a couple years. USA women's Soccer Player, or a Head soccer coach for women's college soccer team.I'm loving,sweet, confident good girl.Also, I love kids and helping children. I love to give back help sick children and I always wanted to travel with someone exploring new things in life. I'm looking for in a man is to have fun and loves to do outdoor activities, be goofy and loves to settle down.. I would love to go out in a wearing a beautiful dress to some parties with my date or going to bar events. Or Go wine tasting that would be fun. I love it when a guy that makes me laugh a lot. I love joking around and makes me smile. I love to cook. If you can cook that's a PLUS :)!!!!!! On our first date we can make dinner is a good way of having a great conversation :-).or go out and get some coffee and talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog Ozzie. he is so cute, and he's a big dog loves to cuddle and play around. and sometimes when anybody pets him . he loves you :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks and home hanging out with family. and enjoying going to the park walking around. I love going to downtown chicago.


City Colleges of Chicago, Richard J. Daley College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Me and my family love Music and watching sports together. and love movies. It's fun to spend time with family..

For fun

I love to hang out with family and friends. but I love to go out on weekends and meet new people having a great time dancing, watching movies going out to dinner.

Last read

it's been a while



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have faith In love and no matter what happens , I'm gonna be happy..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
School I'm in a community college right now and then I'm gonna transfer to a university and figure out of what i wanna do for my major.