Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 1200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
I am a researcher working for a big company,...

In his own words

I am a researcher working for a big company, while trying to launch my own startup and writing history books. Other interests - Art, antiques, photography. Family is very important to me, as are such qualities as intelligence, bravery, ability to assume responsibility, curiosity, creativity. Looking for someone who is family-oriented, and does not mind occasionally conversing about Rembrandt or Degas. And I don't mind if it starts as long distance relationship. I spend weeks every year at conferences or giving lectures in Japan. And it is much harder to find someone you truly like than to board a plane, even if it is for a 10hr flight.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing



Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Metropolitan Museum, Nara


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Amateur landscape photographer. Food - nothing beats good kabob and hummus. TV shows - Frasier, Sex and the City. Art Ballet Swords - initially Caucasus and Middle East, now starting to work with Japanese ones.

For fun

Museums, books, art, ballet, restaurants, antiques. Writing books and doing research. Art - Degas, Renoir, Klimt, Shintogo Kunimitsu. TV - Blackadder, Frasier Movies - Kobayashi

Last read

"Rembrandt in America"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Creating new devices and technologies. It's great, but I want to have my own big company one day.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly a combination of Polish, Jewish and Scandinavian. Was born in Russia, but spent nearly all my adult life in the US.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Used to be religious, searching for the Way, ended up Agnostic, having fun today.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ph.D. in Physics.