Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KiraNW

28 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not superstitious, but I'm a little stitious.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is kind, motivated, hilarious, and active. I feel like I need to clarify that active means you prefer to be outside doing fun things instead of playing World of Warcraft all day... but you should also enjoy a french fry every now and again. I don't trust anyone who doesn't eat french fries. I would love to meet someone who loves animals as much as I do. I'm that super obnoxious person on hikes that has to stop and pet every dog and let it kiss me on the face. I have two cats, Puffy & Chunk, they are badass and a deal breaker. I love crossfit very much (yes, I'm one of those... but again, french fries... everything in moderation), sitting out on the patio with a glass of wine, really good coffee, weekend getaways, and playing the guitar/piano. As much as I love being super active, who doesn't love a Netflix binge day once in a while? My most recent binge was Parks & Rec and I feel like Andy Dwyer may be my spirit animal. Oh yeah, I have a job, a house, and a car... it would be awesome if you do, too. I know this may sound sassy pants, but you would be surprised... the things I've encountered in the dating world...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, Puffy and Chunk... I'm not sure when it became so taboo for women to own cats, but I'm honestly not home enough to properly care for a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

For fun

Crossfit, tennis, kickball, volleyball, kickboxing, hiking, walking Pearl street, gardening, happy hours, etc.

Last read

Currently reading some Margaret Atwood...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a Global Finance and Operations Analyst for an oil and gas supplier.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Business and Finance from Colorado State University and an MBA from Regis in Strategic Management. Education is important to me!!