Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking men 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am not a skinny girl, I find that its rather hard for men to look at bigger woemn, I am trying to loose the weight currently. Im a funny bubbly girl who loves nothing more than to see my friends/lover laugh. I am compassionate and timid, hoping ot find someone who will finally accept me for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have 2 dogs, small ones. Really sweet and warm up to people they are around often. They are extremly important to me, like part of the family ^_^

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to the petsmart and pamper my dogs, Love to find a music store or book store. Lovee to find video gaming stores

Favorite things

I love to watch horror movies mostly. Like funny TV shows, watch a few romantic comedies sometimes. I love all kinds of music, just anything that fits my mood really. Love to play video games, but love internet games mostly.

For fun

I love to watch horror movies or browse the web for fun games to play. I read and write, I also sing.

Last read

Havent read in a while, forgot the name of the book I read. It was a werewolf romace, mostly I like supernatural romances ^_^



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'6" (198cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Im blackfoot and cherokee, I think my father is mexican but never really knew him, Im irish, but have tan skin.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I dont beleive there is a god, but I do think there has to be a higher power to keep things balanced. I never step on anyone elses beleifs and hope they respect mine as I respect theirs.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Getting my GED, then going to colledge to be a vetrinary technician/groomer/game desinger