Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a Dance Partner?

In her own words

Hi....My name is Kira. I am a very busy woman but am making a point to slow down and enjoy life again. I love Dancing, clubs to formal, it is my livelyhood and my passion. Love the great beaches we have here. Family is important. Most of my family still live in south florida but my career has brought me to the Tampa area and I just love it. I am looking for a femine woman, to enjoy each other's company. I'm kind of opinionated and I tend to talk alot,it's the latina in me but I do listen. Life's been amazing so far and I want to enjoy it with someone special. Let's see what happens

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always look forward to going to the beach and have no problem going anywhere when career time allows. Love seeing everything florida has to offer


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Love Baseball and Hockey games, got new teams in the Lightning and the Rays. still love you Marlins......hola Giancarlo......Go Fins.....Go Canes!!! Oh... Flips Flops....if you had to wear dance shoes often, you'd understand.

For fun

love going out dancing. Music is a big part of me.I like dining out and quiet nights at home also. Always make time to play my violin and piano. Just wish I had a voice like my sisters' have. ....LOL. it's ok.... that's why I play and shut up....

Last read

The gospel at Mass last sunday. I do need to pick up a novel again,used to read constantly in high school, but college made me read things i'd rather oh........... the Miami herald online and the Tampa Tribune this morning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
from auditions to rehearsals to travel, I am very busy. Looking for someone with a desire to do something big in her life, so we can share those experiences together.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
3rd genration Cuban/american- Argentina on mother's side. Russian/ spanish on father's side. totally American and love it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Born and raised as a Catholic and prefer to stay that way. Always interested in other point's of view and willing to appreciate another's faith. Please have one though.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college