Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love , Laugh and Live ....

In his own words

I'm looking for somebody who don't mind going people watching with me don't take the world so serious knows how to have fun but is about their business at the same time ,I have two jobs but i don't consider my second job a job it's more of a passion its fun going to work and feeling like you made a difference, i like to stay busy but wouldn't be too busy for that special person in my life,I love sports ,playing and watching, my second job is a youth,high school and college official. I'm a easy going person passionate about my favorite sports teams Lakers, UCLA, Dodgers and Raiders but i am not over the top with it maybe just a lil bit :),if you can't tell I'm from California, the LA County area if I name all the cities I've lived in it could take all day, but I moved out here from the 818 that's the San Fernando Valley back in 2008, I love trying new things at least once ,I'm a god fearing man and really silly at heart ( i might bust out one of my Martin Lawrence characters at any given moment) I love to laugh and most importantly love putting smiles on the faces of the people i am around . I'm a southern gentleman when it comes to dealing with a lady and the funny thing about that is I have never lived in the south , I open doors for strangers (or hold the door open) i am very respectful . I love comedies,action,sports and horror movies with me being so busy I love going to the movies on my free time , I'm not into the club scene anymore but don't mind going to a good bar every once in a while ... What I'm looking for in a woman is to have loyalty, be honest about everything, have a sense of humor, and must love sports because it is a big part of my life .. I love music all kinds but hard rock and that heavy country stuff , I'm a R and B head !!!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tempe Town Market Place because its close :)

Favorite things

I love watching football and basketball, listening to music,singing in my car

For fun

I like to go to the movies,site seeing and relaxing when i get a chance. I'm a Youth, High School Referee and enjoy that alot and my goal is to make it to a big time conference and one day the NFL

Last read

50 laws of power by 50 cent



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from College of the canyons in Valencia, Ca