Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an intelligent, funny, witty, kind,...

In his own words

I am an intelligent, funny, witty, kind, loyal, caring, hard working, sincere, and honest gentleman. I am the type of person that will open or hold open a door for anyone. It doesn't matter the age, looks, or gender. I also say sir and ma'am a lot, even to my kids, so don't feel old if I say it." I am looking for someone to go to sporting events, movies, nice dinners, just hang out with, etc. I am not looking for a one night stand. Please don't take that as me not wanting a relationship, because I do. I am looking for a friend first and see if it turns into something amazing. I have two awesome young boys, ages 8 and 5. I can be serious and I can act like a kid, just depends on the situation. I was born and raised in Dallas/ Fort Worth therefore I am a die hard Cowboys, Rangers, and Mavericks fan. That being said, I don't dislike any Houston teams. I root for them as long as they are not playing a Dallas team. I love going to sporting events. I can dress up if needed (work or going out), but prefer to wear shorts, shirt, flip flops, and a ball cap. I mainly listen to country music, but like all kinds. I like to hunt and fish, although I don't do either as much as I would like. My favorite meal is a nice steak dinner. I enjoy wine bars and sports bars, but don't have to go to either to have a good time. I can have a good time anywhere as long as I enjoy the company I am with. I work for a power company downtown. I have been there 9 years. The reason I have "not sure" when it comes to future kids, is because I am good with whatever my future partner wants. Already having 2 boys, I am good either way. If you think I would be a person you would like to get to know and hang out with, just let me know. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Phoenix/ Scottsdale, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Worth, Dallas, Las Vegas, The Tasting Room, Del Friscos, Kirby's,

Favorite things

I enjoy country music, NCIS( both), Hawaii 5.0, Suits, fishing, hunting, and my kids.

For fun

I enjoy bowling, going to sporting events, fishing, hunting, traveling, and spending time with my boys.

Last read

I don't really read many books. I generally just read current events on the Internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a power and gas company downtown.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I may not have a degree, but I have worked my tail off to make up for it.