Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 20 miles of El Portal, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a guy, okay a great guy!

In his own words

Hello there, what can I say I'm the guy next door. I'm skinny @ 155 lbs soaking wet, bald (thanks a lot Mother nature :-), and 5'9" tall with brown/ hazel eyes. I don't have any kids, but I would like one or two of my own someday. Knowing myself I'll must likely adopt two kids. Hey I'm getting older I want to experience being a parent before I get too old. I'm already on track of being that old guy at the park with two small kids, and people wondering if I'm their grandpa. I've been traveling over the last decade and am looking to grow some roots and form a meaningful long term relationship. I'm considerate, intellectually curious, honest and blunt - well most times. I'll always have your back. Honesty and open communication is paramount. I don't do drama!! I'm looking for an independent, considerate, self sufficient woman, that's beautiful, smart, fun, very down to earth. I don't like nor want stress in my life so absolutely no drama please. If we like each other lets please say so. Life is hard enough... Life should be simple and joyous. I'm calm and cool with no baggage nor issues. I am emotionally stable, confident, and strong-minded (at times I can be a bit much. - Yes I admit that.) My friends would describe me as a caring, thoughtful, trustworthy, loyal, respectful, intelligent, and an honest type of guy. I have a passion for life and am living it. But you'll have to see that for yourself. I am very humble and down to earth guy with a hint of confidence -- well once you get to know me personality, you'll see. I'm really easily approachable, fun and exciting yet very dorky reserved. Hey what can I say, I'm me! LOL.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Florida, Vegas of course, New York City, Houston, New Orleans- before Katrina, and Salt Lake City hands down, but I also like any place that I haven't been to. (If that makes any sence). After all how do you know if you haven't been.

For fun

Get away from the world and have some peace and quite. But I'm not against getting wild and crazy at times. Shh don't tell anyone...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
A Caribbean mix from African, Hispanic & European combinations…
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I grew up Baptist.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Planning on going back to school for my nursing degree, but just starting out...