Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Here to satisfy your appetite and have fun!

In her own words

Hello! Welcome to my profile. Glad you stopped by. Allow me to give you small taste of who I am... I'm a young, driven professional working in the accounting/finances world who is looking for love. I love what I do as my job allows me to serve and help others (I've always had a servant's heart) in a unique and specialized financial way. My faith in Jesus Christ is very important to me. My family and friends are also very important to me too! I love to chill at home and watch tv or movies or listen to music. I also like to go out and explore new areas, try new things, and hang out with friends. I'm a big sports fan, love watching football (Go Colts!!!) and some basketball. I have to be honest, I only really watch basketball during the playoffs or on Thursday (Inside the NBA...EJ, Kenny, Chuck, Shaq...). Football though, I watch as much as possible. I'm a foodie as well. I love trying new food, and I'll try anything at least twice! I love cooking and trying new recipes as well. I like to say I'm a well rounded girl who enjoys a bit of everything (sports, paintball, The Arts, video games, any and all foods, learning about other cultures, shopping, singing, dancing, etc.). I'm looking for someone who is smart, strong, and confident. Some who has a career or is working towards one. A kind, caring, chivalrous, romantic, gentleman with a great sense of humor who shares my values and morals and likes to have fun! If this satisfied your appetite and left you craving for more...feel free to message me! 😉

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The canal.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Movies: Remember the Titans, Rush Hour 1& 2, Guess Who, Mrs. Doubtfire, Monster in Law TV: NFL Network, Law and Order SVU, The Golden Girls,Inside the NBA, Chopped, Psych Music:Lecrae, Shane and Shane, Third Day, Andy Mineo, Newsboys, Needtobreathe

For fun

Listening to music, singing, watching TV, Zumba, cooking, going for walk w/ my music player, shopping, sudoku, bike riding, relaxing, random stuff...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half African American and half Caribbean
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith in Jesus Christ is very important to me. As I mentioned before it plays an integral part in my life. I'm not really particular about denominations. As long as that church preaches that whole truth about Christ Crucified, I'm cool.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors in Texas, at Southwestern Assemblies of God University (Best four years of my life!!!). I got my Masters at Ball State University.