Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Hola Chica!

In his own words

Looking for the perfect guy? Doesn't exist, but I'm a pretty freakin fun guy, love to laugh and have a good time. Single dad ( meaning they live with me full time) don't be frightened, they're amazing kids and pretty self sustaining. ;) I'm looking for someone fun and loving to laugh with and experience life in new ways. I've never been skydiving, up for a tandem? It's been awhile since I've dated so if like to take it slow. Had a bad ordeal previous as I'm sure many of you have, not looking to move in or get married right away. I need a friend really, someone I can trust and confide in that I happen to share a bed with ;) I don't care about your past or financial situation as long as your an honest and loving person who is not racist or biased in any way. Goofballs are preferred.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Chica, she is a beautiful blonde, short haired chihuahua.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Been to Catalina once and would love to go again. I am a desert rat at heart though so I'm content here in az. I think it's the most beautiful place on earth and I can't be somewhere with no cacti or palm trees for very long. California too!

Favorite things

Love movies, all types. Playing and listening to music, all types. Being outside in the desert doing anything. My record player. Saturday mornings. The smile that follows a wake up kiss. Playing with my dog.

For fun

I love to play piano and guitar, have a day dream about writing music for movies. Love to watch movies and dine out. (Typical I know)

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but ironically I am trying to write a science fiction novel! Physics are a hobby of mine and the book I'm working on centers around that. When I do read, I won't shy away from a good sci Fi, or John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run a distribution company in Phoenix. Where house manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
I believe something had to create all this, I just get upset when people think they know who ;) let's see if can come up with some theories backed by the science of creation.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
Didn't go to college, had my first kid instead! Don't think I'm not educated, I do appreciate intelligent conversation and I am quite intelligent. Have many theories in physics of my own and am a big Einstein and hawking fan and yes, I understand it.