Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The Spectacular Now

In his own words

I'll start by introducing myself: my name is Marcus and I'm what you would call the "Renaissance" man: martial arts, culinary arts and performing arts (poetry) being my passions. As you can see, I'm healthy, gainfully employed, educated, with no children. Where I come from, I've done amazing for a young African American male, and for that I'm proud of myself. Many of my friends describe me as quite the comedian, for my ability to make people laugh until their stomach hurts, and others describe me as romantic and trustworthy. Some interesting facts - grew up in foster care - was the first in my foster family to graduate high school -the only one in my family to get a bachelors degree from a university - I taught myself how to cook -I served four years in the Air Force Reserve as a Military policeman I look for a woman with confidence, humor and whit. She knows how to handle herself in challenging situations, and not so quick to give up at the first sign of trouble. She has an all around positive attitude. She doesn't have to be perfect to a T or anything because no one is perfect. Every woman is beautiful in her own way but its her personality that stands out. My true passion is martial arts (taekwondo) and I strive on a daily basis to be the best I can be. Whatever passion the lady has I will support her and encourage her to be the best she can be at it. In relationships, I believe in chivalry, candlelit dinners, slow jams, and being spontaneous. I also may give her a rose......"just because"...... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

favorite places are Seaside, New Jersey, Ocean City, Maryland, Chicago, Illinois, Atlanta, Georgia, New York City, chestnut hill, and manayunk


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

Music: John Coltrane, Elliot Yamin, Tupac, and Sade. Book: Nicholas Sparks and John Grisham novels Television shows: Dateline, Roseanne, Human Weapon, and Judge Judy Movies: Tyler Perry and Spike Lee movies

For fun

I enjoy poetry, Taekwondo, Chess, and ice skating. I also love cooking, going classy lounges, Philadelphia Flyers games and bowling.

Last read

"The Fault In Our Stars" by John Green



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Previously worked in a call center for an insurance company, but now working in logistics for an industrial supply company. I'm blessed to have been granted this vertical career move.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I believe in the Lord Jesus Christ and accept him as my personal savior
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
graduated from Bloomsburg University