Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Brecksville, OH, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
See something interesting? Lets chat!

In his own words

If you've looked at my photos you already see a wide variety of adventures. I love to travel, both in and out of the US. I rarely go to the same place twice - I like to try new destinations, adventures and experiences. Any fans of The Amazing Race? That would be, well, amazing! I've got a good sense of humor, and try to get my news from John Stewart or Stephen Colbert. My friends consider me generous, polite, gracious and loyal. I bend over backwards to help my friends. Like most people here, I'm looking for someone trustworthy who wants to be my life-long partner. I like holding hands, cuddling, whispering a private joke or comment with that someone special. I am affectionate, and need that from my partner. (And yes, I am looking for a long-term relationship.) I also appreciate the time it takes to build this type of relationship. No smokers. At home I enjoy an occasional glass of wine. I am allergic to cats, which is a problem for you cat-lovers out there. I love dogs, but after my Pomeranian passed on I decided not to get another one. (Also, dogs cramp my ability to travel and manage after work exercise.) I'm also 'kid-friendly'! Most of my friends have kids and they seem to think I'm pretty cool, probably because they know I'll do anything. My own son is now 23 years old and (mostly) on his own. He's pretty independent and I'm proud of him. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me intellectually. Someone who enjoys adventures, trying new experiences. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin, and confident. Maybe you?

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants include Greenhouse Tavern, Hodges, District. Any place with a decent wine list! I started a fine dining group at work and we enjoy the great restaurants Cleveland has to offer. Visited Gervasi's Vineyard recently, loved it.


Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Wide range of interests. Enjoy going to movies, theater (Playhouse Square). Love to read. Not much of a TV person, though I do enjoy Modern Family, The Good Wife. Cougar Town. And Breaking Bad.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family. Life is an adventure, and I try to enjoy every day. I've rafted in the Grand Canyon, cycled Death Valley, skydived, hiked and kayaked in the Adirondacks, to name a few recent adventures.

Last read

Magazines include Wired, Business Week, Entertainment Weekly, Adventure Cycling. I always have multiple books on my nightstand. Loved Gone Girl. I also listen to books and podcasts when I work out, and during my commute to work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Love my job! I"m work in IT as a technical project manager. Been with my company over 17 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I'm very open and comfortable with other peoples' beliefs, I don't attend church regularly. My own spiritual faith comes from within.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral