Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chattanooga, TN, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Free coffee! Apply within...

In his own words

Hey, how's it going? My name is Travis, and it's nice to meet you! First of all, if I have taken the time to message you, and you are reading this as a result of receiving my message, it means I am genuinely interested in you. I do not make a habit of messaging people I'm not interested in.. thanks. In no particular order, I enjoy watching standup comedy, movies, tv, playing video games, sports, and (trying to play) guitar. I love trying different foods, new recipes, and I love coffee, any time of day or night. I listen to just about any kind of music, and love seeing live music and concerts. I consider myself technologically inclined, and I enjoy spending time on the computer, working and playing around with various software. Gig gig! nerd! Although I wrecked my first motorcycle after having it for a few years, I have not yet bought another one, but I do love to ride them. I like very few outdoor activities, but I do not mind doing any of those things. I have recently started playing golf a lot more often, which is basically a requirement for men as they age, I believe.. and I love to play beach volleyball in the evenings. Oh yeah.. I don't live at the beach full time anymore... sooooo... I'm looking for new volleyball games! haha!. Few things are more relaxing to me than sitting around a campfire and having a few drinks and the occasional cigar with friends. I turned 31 years old recently and I am looking to find someone I can get to know, be friends with, and see where it goes from there. I hope to achieve this goal before editing this paragraph again, because I'm really bad at this.. lol PS - Cheesecake is the way to my heart... Questions? ask! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Florida: Cigar Bar, Estero Park, Key West In Chattanooga: Fox and Hound, Bonefish Grill, ??? Haven't had time to explore yet... In general: Starbucks, Cheesecake Factory


Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Music: R&B (Ne-yo, Musiq Soulchild), Hip-hop/Rap (Eminem, Jay-Z, Drake, Lil Wayne), Rock (AC/DC, Avenged Sevenfold), Metal (Metallica, Disturbed) Food: Italian, Mexican, Delicious TV: Standup comedy, anything funny Movies: comedies

For fun

Hanging out with friends, movies, sporting events, video games, dining out

Last read

I don't read much because I do a lot of that for work... I did recently read a book called "When Ninjas Attack: A Survival Guide for Defending Yourself Against the Silent Assassins" - HILARIOUS book for some random laughs in free time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Surgical Technician / Licensed Real Estate Appraiser
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian / Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral