Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Simplicity is the key..

In his own words

Well you're here, finally... Welcome to mi online dating casa!! So a few things about myself. I'm a Chef, I love it its awesome. I love music its nothing like zoning out to a great album. Movies are great in a theater or at home on the couch. I love the 49ers, Lakers and Indians as far as sports goes. I can find a great time in a spontaneous date just as well as a night in laughing and enjoying each others company. I'm looking for an honest, loyal, caring woman. Sarcasm, huge sense of humor and being witty are all a huge plus!! Seeing the glass half full and always striving for the best is super attractive as well. Having a family is definitely very important to me. I look forward to being the protector, provider and anchor that keeps my family firmly grounded. So here is the blunt side of me: As of right now, NO I am not the physical specimen that I would like to be. Like many people I did not take heed to fitness and health the way I should have. But now I am working very hard to get lean and live a healthier lifestyle. If you can not support this stay away, if you are more concerned with muscles and what your girlfriends think keep it moving. Just know that one day I will have the ultramegadope body that I am busting my ass for in the gym. Even though I'm a big man I will still out work 95% of the people in my industry, I am no where near lazy or any of the other blasphemous stereotypes that come along with being a big man. So if what I said bothers you. That's good, because that means we are not for each other. Have a blessed day!! Jesus still loves you :) Well if you want to know more IM or email me!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dogs are awesome!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Florida!! I love Florida and could really see myself living there one day!!

Favorite things

I love the Food!! All types of sports, playing pool, swimming listening to music watching movies and just taking it easy... Good times come with chilling out.

For fun

I play pool in my spare time play basketball listen to music, watch a ton of movies and COOK of course ;). Open to new things and I really want to start traveling.

Last read

The Divine Nine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school