Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You're beautiful, but what else do you have to offer?

In his own words

Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. This is a quote I found which sums up love and being in love, but anways about my profile. It is hard to give a brief description of yourself, when men and women take one look at the photo and have already made up their minds either, yes or no. I will start by saying what I am looking for. I am looking for a loving, caring, honest woman, who knows what they want in life and looking for that special someone. I want someone who loves to be around their companion, but also likes to have that space. I want someone who is understanding who likes to travel because that is something I want to do. If this sounds interesting to you I would love to hear back from you, so we can learn more about each other. If you are still reading I guess I will tell you a little about me. I am a very energetic and fun person to be around. The people that know me, well would say I have two sides to me. One side of me is someone who is funny, a bit sarcastic, never out of control like where some people get offensive or rude. Then there is the kind side. I am caring, compassionate, loving man who enjoys helping people. I am very dependable, and very concerned how other people feel and what they think about me. I am very romantic and spontanous I enjoy sending flowers for no paticular reason or packing up and leaving out of town for the weekend. I havee grown to be a very mature person that knows what I want in life. I am a simple man who loves to be in love. I love people as a whole and go out of my way to be as nice as I can and help everyone I can because you never know who that person might be or what role you might play in that person's life. I never thought I would be looking for love on the internet, but I always heard there is someone outr there for everyone, maybe I found it and didn't realize it at the time, or maybe they are still out there and on this website also. Anyways I know exactly the type of person I am an honest, loyal, loving, compassionate, caring, friendly, easy going, and very determined man and I guess I would be looking for the same. Oh, and they have to be fun also.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love eating at different places and trying new foods, still looking for my favorite. I plan on traveling out of the country in the recent future, I have a long list of travel destinations I would like to see such as Rome, Egypt, Thailand, to Rio.

Favorite things

My favorite shows are Breaking Bad, and Sons of Anarchy. I love spicy foods from Mexican to Indian. As much as I dine out you wouldn't think I like to cook, but I love cooking just hard when I cook for myself, and

For fun

I love watching a wide variety of movies maybe my favorite movies are ones that make you get emotional at one point in the movie, I also enjoy comedies, a good laugh never hurt anyone. I love watching, and playing sports, dining out, and being myself

Last read

I read the newspaper everyday. I love sitting in a quiet place and get lost in a very good book. The last book I read was The Count of Monte Cristo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I taught first grade for three years and got out of the profession. I miss the children so much I am trying to get back in so for now I substitute teach elementary school during the daytime, and work at a warehouse at night.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference