Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The best conversations start with just one word…

In her own words

I love people! I enjoy entertaining, the thrill of getting lost in an intelligent and fun conversation and one-on-one time with family and friends. I am generous by nature, open minded and well spoken. I have an 11 year old son. I am close to my mom and my family in general and have been blessed with a terrific circle of friends. Given the chance, they’d tell you that I am thoughtful, loving and affectionate. I understand the meaning of commitment, and I believe in the power of compromise. I am able to admit when I’m wrong, am respectful of others and would love to meet a man who shares my outlook on life. I’m looking for someone who challenges me, can openly share his feelings and is family oriented. I have a soft spot for guys who are tall, clean shaven and sport a killer smile! What matters more, though, is that he makes me laugh, shares the same financial goals and is respectful of and to others. Sound like you? Say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love taking vacations that involve sun and sand! In addition to visiting several states I’ve taken cruises to Puerto Rico, Aruba, St. Lucia, St. Thomas and Tortola and would love to see Alaska, Ireland, Italy, Greece, France and Spain.

Favorite things

Life is better with my favorite people! My son, family and friends top my list. I love crawling into a bed made with good linens at the end of a long day, the feel of sunshine on my shoulders, music by Jason Aldean and Coldplay and SOA or AHS on TV.

For fun

I enjoy trying new restaurants and bars, watching movies, bowling, hiking, taking naps and cheering for the Bruins, Red Sox, Patriots and Celtics! I love time spent with my son at karate, baseball, football and hockey games.

Last read

Today's paper with a cup of coffee.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a barber and stylist, and have been with my current employer for 2 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family tree is of Irish lineage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a non-practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral