Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Century City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a King in search of his Queen to help in ruling my (future) kingdom!

In his own words

I'm a King in search of his Queen to help in ruling my (future) kingdom! I've found a glass slipper, let's see if it fits!!! If you are tired of kissing too many frogs looking for your prince, just skip ahead and go straight for the throne!! (I know, a bit much!!). I'm currently away from the match kingdom, but it's OK, Cupid will find me! My ideal relationship: You are not feeling like you are giving more than you are taking. If you are measuring and weighing everything against each other, then it is not a relationship, but a competition. (This aint the bachelor!!) Time together is a priority, but time apart with friends is never a sore spot. My past relationships: You can't change a person, you can only adapt to them. And you can lead a horse to water, but you can't make it drink!! I am looking for a: Sophisticated, yet easygoing. Career oriented, yet not career minded. Has a sense of style, yet doesn't have to be done up all the time! Demands a certain standard of living, yet won't bankrupt me!! Lives for life, yet has a sense of responsibility and drive for accomplishment. My perfect first date: Picking you up, opening the door, wining and dining. Basically the royal treatment becoming of my Queen! Looking forward to the next date and ignoring all the "Swingers" rules!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun, The Fireplace, the Space Heater, The furnace! The oven (ok, that one is just wrong!) :p

Favorite things

Oprah! jk

For fun

Traveling the world, catching or watching the game, seeing the sights, eating out, catching a flick or live performance. Just Driving around and enjoying the day.

Last read

I read the first 30 pages of the 4 Hour Work Week. I'm trying to get it down to 2 hours!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference