Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
What is a King without a Queen?

In his own words

I am a very self motivated person that is family driven. I was brought up with morals and values and have a great example in my parents as the type relationship I am looking for. The respect that they have for one another allows for their love to grow, my father has always said he loves my mother more today than yesterday. With that being said, respect is a huge factor for me as I am a firm believer that it is never okay to disrespect the one you say you love. I am looking for someone to be my best friend and companion. I am a very outgoing person with a contageous personality. I love to laugh, but not afraid to cry. A real man isnt afraid to wear pink and knows when to comprimise. I am very easy going but extrememly loyal. I am looking for that same loyalty and respect.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am big fan of dogs, mans best friend yes...until Mrs. Right comes along...I love Dachshunds, but would like a bigger dog some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the social secene such as baseball games and Bar & Grill, I also enjoy the ocean. Get away weekends dont have to be miles away, but rather local and intimate, enjoying what is offered in my "backyard!"


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy relating music to my life and often times it sets the mood for my day, the fast pace career. Mexican food is always good and I hold my family very high...

For fun

I love keeping myself busy playing all different types of sports. My loves are playing softball and hockey. On my spare time I give my time coaching my nieces high school team and travel ball team. If not sports, it's hanging with my family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am very career driven person, but I am missing the last puzzle piece, what is a king wihout a queen? I am looking to break the norm and be able to share my life with someone else.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of mexican descent, but with my light complexion and eye color it is a little deceiving. Some confuse me of being white, but I love where I come from
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am very intouch with my faith as I was brought up Catholic, I sometimes feel that faith is more important than claiming a religion, but maybe we can talk about that in greater detail soon...
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree