Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Tan Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
How big of a splash can you make in a puddle?

In her own words

I am funny, warm, passionate and laid back. I believe that life is short and we should all have as much fun as we can while still being responsible grown-ups. I love to laugh, mostly at myself or the crazy situations I manage to get myself in to. I am a kid at heart and enjoy the zoo and getting dirty while playing outside (you're never too old to build a tree fort). I can be crass and silly, but also a lady when the situation calls for it. I believe that communication, respect and intimacy are important to any successful relationship. I love the feeling of uncontrollable, stomach cramping laughter. I am a better kisser than your ex, try me. A perfect day off might involve me and my hammock or a spontaneous road trip. You can also find me bowling, mini-golf, the waterpark, on a bike ride in the park or reading a book on the patio. I love watching and talking about movies- Han shot first. I can be pretty adventurous when trying new things but tend to draw the line at extreme sports. I enjoy first dates and the ability to talk about common interests and share some nervous laughter. I’m looking for someone easy going with an overactive sense of humor who loves to laugh and be silly, who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone with nerdy tendencies that can spin a basketball on his finger and is willing to attempt cartwheels in the grass and share his closeted dirty mind with me. He doesn’t have to be perfect, just perfect for me. I am looking for a best friend first, someone that wants to spend time building a life with me, someone that makes my stomach do flip-flops and causes a smile just by thinking about him; a man that is open to the idea of falling in love, but not today; someone who wants to get married, but not tomorrow. If I meet someone and there is no spark, that’s ok, at least I made a new friend.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I have a cat and a bird that live in harmony together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved from Tempe to San Tan Valley so I am excited to find new places to enjoy


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Books, Music, sewing/quilting, visiting the zoo, the smell of the air after it rains, baking, a good movie, chili and cornbread on a blustery day, Disneyland, green trees, fresh water, and the sunshine on the mountains

For fun

ask me! movies, music, books, outdoor activities... lots and lots

Last read

My favorite book is The Great Gatsby, I read it every couple of years. I'd have to update this box twice a week with a "latest" read. A recent favorite is 11/22/63 by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is all American. I'm a genealogy buff and have spent a lot of time tracing all my family lines back as far as I can find and we were all here before the states existed.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Feel free to ask me!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.A. in Social Science from Washington State University. Go Cougs!!