Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-61 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty, funny, loving gentleman seeks sexy, romantic, caring, intelligent partner to share life's laughter and intimacies.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone to be my good friend as well as my good lover.... Someone that I can be with for the rest of my life, to whom I can give all my love. Someone that has an interest in the movies and TV. To have a partner for my social events in the Biz. There is always an award show or event of some kind coming up. Fun and funny, witty, a great sense of humor. Romantic and passionate, sexy and a true caring, intelligent gentleman. Love life and am very positive in my daily outlook. I embrace each day with excitement! I like to put my head on the pillow each night with a sense of accomplishment. I like the outdoors, the beach, the woods the mountains, lakes. A healthy walk, a bike ride. A fishing trip for Tuna off of Mexico each season can be refreshing and relaxing for me. And I cook what I catch. I like all foods, sushi, Italian, Indian, etc. especially seafood. I enjoy trying new restaurants. Better the new experience. I can have a great time with friends over. I'm enjoying improving my cooking skills. Would love to find a partner to enjoy cooking WITH me. Love to travel and I am a great travel partner. If you need an escort to carry your luggage... Relaxing on the sofa with a movie. Especially during the rain and in winter. When it's cool, I love a fire in the fireplace. I make a great one. Cuddling and kissing. Been told that I am a great kisser, too. With my years in Special Effects, I'm the handy man you're looking for. I've done it all and have the tools to go with it. Very creative. I enjoy art, architecture, theater, dance and movies. I like all music. Not to big on rap, hip-hop, Some country ballads. I do love Jazz if given the choice of one. I have a great music collection that I enjoy. Bring your iPod. I look good in a suit or a tux. But usually my 501's, commando style and a white Oxford cloth button down. Easy shoes, but I do like those wing tips or my penny loafers when the occasion warrants. I enjoy the gym and power walks as it helps when a lot of my time is at the computer. And now I desire to take up Pilates and Yoga. I look better in person than in the photos. I look young for my age and very young at heart. Raised in Connecticut for most of my childhood. My older daughter lives back there. I still have family and friends back. I have a daughter and son in their teens here in L.A. They are the greatest and we have loads of fun together when they visit. Sometimes quiet and deep in thought with the new plan, yet I'm very engaging and entertaining. Always good for the joke with dry wit. Communication is key to a mutual understanding. You have to talk things out. Down to earth. I'll give you a quick straight answer. Logical. Excellent memory. I'll offer that sense of sensitivity and security. I can be there for you when you need me to help in a decision with clear and FRIENDLY advice. I know when to leave you alone to think for yourself. I'm okay with random acts of expression of affection on the whim. I will enjoy a kiss or a hug as the moment sparks. I'm not afraid to express my love or notice your sexual expression. I believe that a healthy love life brings a constant renewal to any relationship. I'm not in any rush. I'm looking for that special partner, one good woman, with whom I can spend the rest of my life as happy as we can be. I'm looking for one partner to whom I can give all my love... It's that simple. A loving and caring partner who knows how to take care of her man and make him feel like a king. So... come on now. That red convertible T-Bird "Land Shark" is throttling outside and I've just put the top down. Hop in, let down you hair and let's take a spin up the coast for the weekend while the sun is still shining.... Don't be afraid.... Or call if you wanna come by....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

All pets seem to like me.... I would take a dog over a cat, but I like the freedom of being able to jump on the road and head up the coast on the whim.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to Ireland, England, Belgium, France, Monaco, Italy, Greece, Czech Rep., Mexico, Canada, 47 states, Key West. St. Thomas, Cape Cod, Martha's Vineyard. Love Vegas, Santa Fe. Next to Loreto, Belize, Cuba, Hong Kong, India, New Zealand, Tasmania!


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Traveling anywhere, reading, new restaurants, cooking from recipes, gardening. Fishing, Camping, Walking, DVDs by the fire, the sound of the ocean, and... romance. It's an important part of a healthy life!

For fun

Traveling, Cooking, Entertain at my home. Quality time with my kids. Outdoors, fishing, camping. Sports playoffs. Dodgers. Powerwalks. Reading. My music collection. Guitar, The Studio's DVDs during Awards time. Art Museums. New restaurants. Kissing!

Last read

"My Wicked Wicked Ways" Errol Flynn. Hemingway, "Islands in the Stream". Andrew Jackson's Bio. My Clients Screenplays.The Inventor's Bible, The Predictioneer's Game The Secret! Blink by M. Caldwell. The Hollywood Economist, Variety The Black Banners



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Special Effects Director for 36 years. Writing screenplays. Brought an invention to market! Short film starting up. Run my own Talent Agency. Governor of the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences, Director member of the DGA, SAG, AMPAS, VES
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English Grandfathers. Irish Grandmothers. I have Irish citizenship. Grew up in New England in the Farmington River Valley of Connecticut. Southern Californian since 1974!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy some quiet time with God. I believe in the supernatural creator. I respect everyone's religious choice. Occasionally, Joel Osteen. I'm always interested is learning about new religious beliefs. Channeling my Guardian Angel!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Business Mgmt. at the Univ. of Hartford for a very short time. Once I got in to showbiz, I learned it all on the job. And I'm still learning, everyday!