Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
To live would be an awfully big adventure

In her own words

I am a Dallas native and love the big city. I have just moved back after living in west Texas for 7.5 years and am absolutely thrilled. However, most everyone I know has moved away and it's not as easy to meet new people anymore. So I broke down and gave this a shot. I am a rather relaxed person and generally just go with the flow of things. I don't do the party scene but love to hang out with friends. I am also content on staying in for the evening, cooking dinner and lounging on the couch. I am a huge movie addict and it's hard to pick a favorite. I love music and listen to pretty much everything. I am rather sarcastic, love to laugh and am quite a talker. I absolutely love to travel. I've been to about 35 of the states, a few islands and 5 countries in Europe. I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I would really like to get back into the habit of going to church every week but have not found a place I like yet. Lastly, I love my family with all my heart and would not be where I am if it were not for their love and guidance. I graduated grad school in August 2013 with a masters in wildlife biology and am currently working towards my career. I love being outside and feeling the grass on my feet. I enjoy hiking, camping, skiing, bird watching, white water rafting etc. I have a deep passion for animals and they will always be apart of my life. I am looking for someone who likes to go out with friends and have fun once in a while but is happy enough to stay home and relax. Someone who can be sarcastic with me, share a good laugh and who loves animals. I am wanting someone who is very family oriented and can bring that to a relationship. Lastly, I am looking for someone who is a Christian and strong in their faith. All in all I am looking for my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 2 dogs and a few reptiles.

Favorite things

Current TV shows: Castle, The Walking Dead, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, Sherlock, Psych Favorite band: The Rocket Summer Favorite foods: steak, tacos and sushi

For fun

Watch movies, cook, travel, sew, go the dog park, find new restaurants to try, hang out with friends

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy and Ender's Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinary Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and masters degrees in biology