Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kissimmee, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles of Saint Cloud, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet & not so innocent looking for love & friendship!!

In her own words

My name is Jenna, I am 29 years old and a single parent to a 5 year old boy & 2 dogs. I am a native to Florida, born & raised. My personality can be summed up in a few words: loud, sarcastic, creative, honest, shy, silly, respectful & dependable. I LOVE my job!! I am very passionate about my career and wish I could do more for my students. I am a Kindergarten teacher at a high-poverty school in Orlando. During the summer & on the weekends (days off), I enjoy going swimming, shopping, theme parks, bowling, Pinterest crafts, going out with friends, cooking, exercising, traveling, taking pictures, crafts, happy hour with friends and organizing. When I go out, the majority of the time it's to Latitudes. I can't dance worth crap, but do enjoy a good laugh and good drinks with my awesome friends. I only go out downtown about 1-2 times every 3 months. I am looking for someone who wants to be in a relationship, whose able to express themselves, is honest, positive, dependable, respectful, sincere, supportive and someone who knows how to communicate. I want to find someone who knows what they want, is down to earth and likes to have fun. I want to be able to share my secrets, goals, ambitions and fears and find someone who will share theirs with me. I believe in being truthful and honest in any relationship, I believe you should be able to always count on your other half when you need it. I like to plan things, but I also enjoy doing things last minute and being spontaneous. I am not looking for one night stands nor casual encounters, if that is what your sole interest is, then we are likely not in tune with our wants.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I only adopt rescue dogs. I have rescued 3 dogs so far.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently went to Hamburger Mary's for a bachelorette party and had a blast, I haven't laughed that hard in my life! I also, enjoy going to TGI Fridays for Karaoke night with friends. Traveling, I enjoy Savannah, GA, Jacksonville, FL & Ft. Myers,


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

coffee, smoothies, eating healthy, traveling, swimming, my iphone, going out with friends, texting, talking, my friends, trying new things, cuddling & laughing.

For fun

I enjoy going bowling, movies, traveling, shopping, working out, hanging with friends, going to the pool,wii, mini golf, coloring, cook, sleeping and organizing.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach Kindergarten
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral