Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
My friends would probably describe me as the...

In his own words

My friends would probably describe me as the comic relief, though they would probably throw in a little introvert-ish at the same time (don't know how those two go together but it works). I'm very passionate about my job and my family. I've been teaching kindergarten in Austin for nine years, and I love every minute of it! I hope to be doing that for as long as I can keep up with the kids. Five year olds have a lot of energy, but I have more. Running every week, playing dodgeball in the Austin SSC, and indoor soccer help keep me going. All of my family lives in or around Austin, except for my sister, and I would say that I'm closest to her. She's in New Mexico where I travel frequently to spend time with her and my two nephews, and also to go skiing. My friends and family will also tell you that I'm that annoying uncle who shows too many pictures of his nephews. :) I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, likes to be outdoors (maybe go for a run), enjoys good conversation over a cup of coffee, or maybe a pint of beer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Trail, Pitch & Putt, Doc's, Maru, Trudy's, Curra's, Torchy's, Gingerman, Z Tejas, Magnolia, Saba, 219, or anywhere with a good dart board, pool table and good music.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

A nice pint glass, golf clubs, my DVR, running shoes, my nephews, a good cocktail, my music (even if my friends say it's old).

For fun

Running on the hike and bike trail, hanging out with my friends/fellow teachers at various places, playing golf, playing dodgeball, and other physical activities. Of course I can also have just as much with a nice pitcher or cocktail and sit and talk

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree