Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KindalikeSL

29 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 5 miles of Corinth, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there. My name is Stephen and I just moved...

In his own words

Hey there. My name is Stephen and I just moved to the Denton area. I'm originally from the gorgeous state of Tennessee but have lived most of my adult life either in Texas or California where I spent five years in the United States Marine Corps. If I had to describe myself, I'd have to say I always do everything the hard way and never take the easy way out. I love being outdoors walking parks, kicking a ball around, or just exploring wildlife areas. I often get told I often look pissed off, but mostly its because I'm focused and/or exhausted most of the time (Damn you, college!) I've always thought of myself as a pretty intelligent, compassionate person and am looking for someone wise enough to know the difference between a) an asshole, b) arrogant personalities and c) confidence. Important things to know in life: 1. Everything in this world is a bottle opener. 2. Confidence is about knowing yourself and the limits of your knowledge; not others. 3. When trying to figure out if something's sexy, never ask your parents. 4. The key to happiness is feeding a Jack Russell peanut butter. 5. "If you aint learnin', you're dyin' " -Pizza Hut delivery guy. 6. Always keep a towel in your car. Always. 7. If you ever run out of garlic in your kitchen, you're screwed. One of my favorite things in life is the feeling you get from understanding something and being able to teach someone else about it. I'm all about getting things done, not sitting around and waiting for things to happen, so here I be. All that being said, I like staying busy doing things that make me a better, more intelligent and intuitive person. I'm very passionate all around and looking for someone that's interested in more than a fling. About you: - Vikings/Game of Thrones enthusiast - not afraid to eat what I cook - Looks just as confused/scared as I do when TOP 40 music is playing. - not afraid of pointlessly long drives - not a barfly !!Bonus points for adding "in bed" to the end of fortune cookies!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My dog was stolen from me and relocated to Nashville. Thanks, Mom.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exposure. Ginger Man. Del Mar Joe's. South Ponto Beach. Anywhere in NC San Diego, really.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Huge waves. Good coffee. Sake. Game of Thrones. Hiking. Roughing it outdoors. Dark beer. Marine Corps buddies. Dallas Stars. Long car rides. Science.

For fun

Hanging out with a couple close friends. Drinking beer and watching hockey. Swimming. Rock climbing is great. Surfing, bodyboarding, anything involving an ocean. Wii bowling. Long car rides and road trips are a must!

Last read

Genetics textbook. Take out menu for a hibachi grill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm currently a full-time student at UNT and do data entry for a major financial institution.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college
AS General Studies. BS Biochemistry (still working on it). Air Traffic Control school (Marine Corps)