Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a friendship first, then find out if we can build a positive relationship and have some relaxing time and fun together.

In her own words

I am an independent thinking, a simple, caring and a direct person; love and have a good sense of humor. I am looking for a fun, but respectful relationship. I practiced for several years my legal profession in Mexico, and I have been studying and working hard to build my practice in US. I love to cook, if possible most of the time. I believe that it is a nice way to show appreciation for friends and love ones for a special occasions. I am passionate about most of the things I do in life. Spiritual, enjoy lecture, movies, open mind, family oriented. Love to have a conversation either easy or complex topics depending of the questions or the situation; as a curious mind person, like to travel and explore new places enjoying simple and small restaurants; I love ethnic food and red wine. One of the things I like most is exercising to be in shape and to get relax either walking or biking. I like to take care of myself having a healthy diet. Love to have and share a loyal, sincere and honest friendship. Above all, I am a lady and I expect you to be a gentleman. I am looking for an intelligent man that values a friendship; an analytical skills and independent thinker; family values should be an important part of his life; a man who knows what he wants in life or will eventually open in finding a true partnership. About relationships with others, of course, I respect personal and cleaver opinions based on knowledge and facts, however, I find myself sometimes having a hard time to deal with people who tends to be so prejudicial and often keep seeing the worse from others (just to be clear). The ability to show and express feelings is always appreciated . No serial players. If there is not attraction, I am open to be a good and loyal friend.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a beautiful red golden female retriver

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have no preference, as long as I enjoy a nice company and conversation.

Favorite things

movies, yoga, reading, cook, going out with my girlfriends and listening a good band. I love sincere and honest people. I enjoying being around people from different cultures and places. I love and enjoy my career a lot.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dinner. It depends of the event, I am open to different possibilities. I love to spend time with my eleven years old kid.

Last read

I read a lot because of my legal profession, however, for relax I like to read about health, motivational, religious topics. I used to read two or three books at same time. Usually the news from the internet, which is not very relaxing but necessary



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Spanish/English speaking
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Originally Catholic, love everything about Christianity, currently attending an Evangelical Baptist Christian church
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Law degree abroad, US Law Master degree of International Human Rights, two more years of US Law School. " If you love what you do, you will never work a day."