Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you will live forever. Live as if you will die today. Seize the moment. : )

In her own words

Hi! Here are some things about me: **I generally have a very positive attitude and can usually brush things off pretty easily, especially if it's petty. **I am a very caring, loving person who is open-minded and accepting of most people and creatures (I will put a bug outside instead of killing it) : ) **My family is very important to me. My parents and 2 brothers live in the area and I stay in touch with them on a regular basis. **I have 2 dogs that I absolutely adore. I am a huge animal lover in general, but am definitely more of a dog person. **I am very honest and loyal to those I love. **I am a spiritual person. I did not grow up going to church so I don't affiliate with a religion but I do practice meditation that is a spiritual outlet for me in connecting to something outside of myself. I feel the same way when out in a beautiful scene in nature. I am open and accepting of all religions...whatever works for someone. **I am a hard worker and am fairly independent. **So as hard as I work, I also need to play. I am pretty much open to going wherever for fun....whether it's a quiet evening with dinner and a movie at home, going to a bar for live music or drinks, or going hiking or camping, I'm down. I also enjoy the little things in life and have a good sense of humor. **I love some good food and drinks. It doesn't matter if it's a hole-in-the-wall BBQ place or a 5-star-restaurant, I will enjoy every second of it. When I travel, one of my favorite things to do is find the best places to eat. **Oh and I am a huge Braves fan.....and I LOVE baseball season. **And one last thing....why am I single you ask? Well what I can tell you is that I have spent WAY too much time with the wrong people. I have had MANY long term relationships that just haven't worked out in the end. I also have been very busy with grad school, which just ended. So now I just need to find the awesome guy that is right for me. What am I looking for? A guy who is loving, kind, genuine, honest, intelligent, and has a good sense of humor. A guy who is not afraid to put it all out there in hopes of finding the love of his life and his best friend at the same time. A guy who has a positive spirit and ready to take on the adventure and ups and downs of a relationship. A guy who doesn't get completely stuck on the monotony of everyday life and can recognize those simple and subtle moments that make life worth living. You do not need to like everything I's important to have some separate interests. I am just hoping to find someone I can truly connect with and enjoy life with. Let me know if that is you. : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roxy - a female Dachshund mix (10 years old); Samson - a male Basenji mix (9 years old)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fatt Matt's BBQ, Flip, Melting Pot, Northside Tavern, Star Bar, Vortex, Trader Vic's; Traveling - Chicago, San Diego, San Francisco, New Orleans, NYC - would love to check out Portland, Seattle, and Vancouver. I've had a lifelong dream to tour Italy.


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Dogs, music, sushi, Publix subs, chocolate, campfires, s'mores, being in nature, wine, Jack and Coke, Braves games, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Shawshank Redemption, Dunkin Donuts coffee, big comfy beds, pajamas and TV after a long day

For fun

Braves games, BYOB painting sessions, movies, comedy clubs, restaurants, live music, dancing, painting, concerts/shows, traveling, relaxing at the beach

Last read

The Secret of Letting Go - Guy Finley; It's all about not dwelling in the past or future, but instead living in the now. It takes on very mindfulness-based, eastern philosophy/Buddhist-type approaches to give you a different perspective on life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for Cherokee County School District as a school psychologist. I also work for a private psychologist on occasion doing evaluations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual in the sense that I believe there is way more to life than what we see in the physical realm. If anything, I follow more of an eastern philosophy and believe we are all connected in some way and everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral