Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All-American girl with a passion for life, seeking a meaningful relationship!

In her own words

I’ve decided to try online dating. My friends have suggested this to me several times, and yes, I caved into the idea…we’ll see! Okay, about me, I consider myself to be an all-American girl….born and raised in Texas. My friends have been known to describe me as loyal, fun-loving and kind-hearted. I’ve been divorced for about 4 years, and have a 9 year old son, who brings so much joy to my life. I would love to meet a traditional family man, who is looking for a meaningful relationship….someone who will also share my passion for life. And, I can learn some of his interests and we can share in these together. Really enjoy watching football, basketball, and baseball. Enjoy swimming (even more now that I have a pool at home) and tennis. Backyard get-togethers are much more fun now with the swimming pool! Dining out, dancing and listening to music at any new or old hot spots in Houston can also be a lot of fun. And, always like weekend getaways to places like the Texas Hill Country. Hopefully, this will give you some insight to my likes and interests. If you share some of the same interests, I’d really enjoy hearing from you. Send me an email! Glad you stopped to read my profile and maybe I’ll hear from you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Houston is such a big city with great entertainment...always something going on and plenty of opportunities to try and see different things. Really enjoy the city, and attending local events and trying new and exciting restaurants.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, family and friends.

For fun

Attending or watching sports events, playing tennis, swimming, cooking. Also enjoy activities with my son, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Enjoy reading both local and national news publications, as well as a variety of magazines covering topics such as travel, cooking, and fashion news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oil and Gas Industry
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral