Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I consider myself fun to be around. I love...

In his own words

I consider myself fun to be around. I love making others laugh, but am just as pleased to engage in stimulating conversation. I have a lot of stories to share about my path through life to this point. I find myself in a place in life that is wide open with possibilities. I have a fast paced career, which enhances the pleasure of slowing things down in my personal time. I am also open to adventure and can't wait to see what is around the next corner in my life. I'm a simple man that tries to be better each day. I'm the type that is on a first name basis with the guy at the gas station, or the dry cleaner. I fully appreciate everything others contribute to my life. I have a big heart, full of love to share with all who will cherish and appreciate it. I can be poetic and romantic, and I can be silly and spontaneous. I will court you.... Fitness is critical to my mental and physical health. I play tennis once each week and workout, in some fashion, almost every day. I'm not fanatical about my body, but am proud of how I look at 41 :). My children are my world. They provide me with the strength, motivation, and positive energy to raise them to be "good men". I teach them the importance of saying "please" and "thank you" and the importance of treating others with respect (especially women). I take great pride in my kids....even though they can be complete animals sometimes...sigh...boys will be boys. They need freedom to be kids too. They've taught me not to take myself so seriously and that life requires balance. If you can provide me with your own point of view and enjoy laughing I'm sure we'd enjoy spending time together. I'm exploring the dating life for the first time in a long time so, surprise me. Are you pretty and refined, or gregarious and brash? My mind is wide open and have no expectations on what you must have to capture my heart. I can't wait to see what you have to offer.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I generally go where there is good food. I love all types of cuisine. One of the best things about living in this area is that you can get food of any ethnicity.

Favorite things

I'm a jock at heart, but not the stupid type :O. I'm interested in playing and following sports during my free time. I also enjoy reading everything from the classics to mindless John Grisham books. I'm also a fan of some reality TV.

Last read

East of Eden for the fourth time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference