Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, love the outdoors, a thoughtful...

In his own words

Outgoing, love the outdoors, a thoughtful optimist, incredibly grateful for the luck (combined with hard work) so far in life. Take very little for granted. Love books, exercise, dinner with friends, the French language, and travel (local, domestic and international). Looking for balanced person/best friend who is an optimist at heart, kind, not into club scenes other than for the occasional dance fever (no drugs). Big Plus if you enjoy the arts and fine wine/cheese every once in a while and like live performances/museums, as well as watching nature channel and documentaries and foreign films, as well as the occasional drama/thriller. Must treat all people (and animals) with respect, that's the most important!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals in general

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

TBD - moved to Miami, south of fifth. Paris, small villages in France, Prague, Stockholm, countrysides, Shelter Island.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Travel, reading, tennis, hiking, biking, paddle boarding, being on/in the water. Enjoy performing arts, wine and cheese. Love to learn, through work, travel, and school; two Masters Degrees and hope to get a third one day.

For fun

Louie CK, Learning new words, the outdoors, reading, smiling, museums, being on/in the water. Enjoy travel overseas, dinners with good friends, good bar/wine lounges, regular workouts, live music, NBA

Last read Profiles (exciting...), The Ethics of Speech, The Big Short, Four Fish, Typee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family is mostly from northern Europe originally.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Glass half full outlook on life, and usually attracted to thoughtful optimists
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
two masters degrees in very different fields, and so much more to learn and understand.