Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Look forward to a great friendship

In her own words

Hi Having spent most of my years in New Delhi, India I have a cosmopolitan outlook with a heady mix of my Bong traits. I was lucky to get opportunities to explore other cultures of the world through my education and work in US. I have a satisfying career as Sr. Manager in the field of Marketing Analytics and love the dynamics of my job. My friends describe me as cheerful, confident and matured person. I love alternative rock music (John Mayer and Jack Johnson), folk fusions, old Bollywood! Other things which keep coming up my lists are visiting historical sites, exploring locales through trails, collecting food tips and would like to someday write food blogs!! Some of my fav movie directors are Shyam Benegal, Farhan Akhtar, Satyajit Ray... I like to keep myself fit n healthy. The best comfort zone for me is a dance fitness class. My family is close knit one with modern outlook and strong values. I am looking for a person with strong family values, enjoying his professional career and have a sanguine attitude to whatever life has to offer. I believe there should be some mystery so that we can go through a learning curve to like someone...hmmm...In other words I am being extremely lazy to write more about myself!!! Hope this gives enough glimpse to strike a chord with a like-minded person. Please drop a line and I'll be happy to express more about myself. Carpe Diem!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am very attached to my 14 year old back at home. Wish I could get him to Seattle which is so pet friendly

Favorite hot spots

Historical monuments, eating joints with soft/slow music. Hiking trails and music concerts of artists that allow seatings! I love John Mayer and Jack Johnson and can't get enough of old Bollywood songs


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My favorite show currently is ..yes Grey's anatomy. GPS Fareed Zakaria on CNN, 'No Big Deal' on NDTV Good times. Sarabhai vs. Sarabhai, Friends are all time fav. Can watch Notting Hill, One fine day, About a Boy multiple time

For fun

You can see me in dance fitness class and indulging in profound talks with friends and family. Catching up on movies and trying out new eating joints beats the list most of the time. Given I am in a new place, exploring scenic locales is on the top

Last read

I recently read about Mt. Rainier and was excited to know it is one of the active volcanoes. The last book I read was 'Absolute Khuswant' by Khuswant Singh and so much in sync with his concept of happiness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MS University of Delaware and prior education from University of Delhi In mathematics and Operations Research.