Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Bothell, WA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Trustworthy, Faithful, Loving and Kind

In his own words

I re-read this section and decided to write it over! It has always been a hard thing for me to write about myself, but here it goes. I'm a honest, trustworthy man, looking for the same in a woman. I've never been a person who is into playing games with other peoples emotions and treat others like I would like to be treated. I have, as I'm sure you have too, read so many of these "about me" profiles; what I mostly read into them is, "What's in it for me and It's all about me". Well, I have been down that road before and don't care to do it again. What I want is what we are all looking for I believe, a friend, a person to love and trust, and really love you back the same way. Someone dependable that wants the very best for you, a person you know will be faithfully in all things great and small. If this sounds good, send me an email, we can meet for coffee and get to know each other. I find it hard to really get to know someone by just reading about them, it's much better to talk in person. If for some reason we don't hit it off we'll have meet someone new which is always a good thing! I hope we all find what it is we are looking for:) God Bless!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eastern Washington, Idaho, local mountains and lakes, Spain, Italy, Germany, England, Maui, Mexico, any place warm!

Favorite things

Spending time with my girls, skiing/boating, quiet times at home in front of the fireplace, a good book, helping those in need.

For fun

I like to: Boat and camp in the summer and ski in the winter; go to a good movie; live music; eat out either fancy or that good hole in the wall place; go hiking/walking rain or shine; trying new things; flying and traveling.

Last read

Killing Lincoln, 5 languages of Love, How to Talk So Your Kids Will Listen, Against All Enemies, Seal Team Six



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a great company and with a great bunch of people! I used to fly their product, now I write the flight crew manuals.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend church regularly and feel faith in God is an important part of a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an extensive aviation background and graduated from Embry-Riddle University with a BS degree in Professional Aeronautics.