Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
We'll just tell people we met through friends ;)

In her own words

Hey :) My name is Christina (Christy), and I'm living in Rockville, MD. I have an MA in Clinical Psychology, but I'm currently working as an Assistant Property Manager (soon to be Property Manager) for a commercial real estate company in the Washington DC area. I love my job and the people I work with. I feel extremely lucky to have fallen into my current position almost by accident, and it completely justifies my move back to the DC area, which I made about 2 and a half years ago for a guy.... Needless to say we're no longer together, lol. Anyways, long story... I can tell you more about that later on if you want. I'm a Penn State grad (sending love to all my fellow alumni!). All four of my years in college were at University Park, where I made some of the best friends of my life. I have been told that the DC chapter of the PSU alumni network is one of the most active in the country, but I haven't gotten involved much yet. I'd love to meet someone who is part of it and looking to have a good time. I'll keep this short so that we have plenty to talk about later on. Basically, I'm looking to meet new people. An awesome guy who is really into me would be great, lol, but I'm up for meeting anyone who might end up just being a really good friend too. I love going down into the city, and I'm pretty open to most activities, so please feel free to reach out if you'd like to hang!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs

I have one "Lionhead" bunny named Kaydie. If you want a good laugh, Google "Lionhead bunny". ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks. Cava. Tara Thai. Matchbox. Gordon Biersch. Trader Joe's. Hershey Park and Amish country (I grew up in rural PA). The DC Zoo. Rockville Town Square. Bethesda Row. Gallery Place.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I have a massive collection of old VHS tapes, which I watch regularly despite my Blueray player.

For fun

I love taking pictures. Right now I'm looking to buy a higher quality camera (higher quality than my iPhone 5 camera, lol). If you have any suggestions, let me know! I also love music, movies, dance, and performing arts.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Psychology from Penn State; MA in Clinical Psychology from West Chester University