Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 1000 miles of Smyrna, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh as much as you breathe and love as long as you live.

In her own words

I was born and raised in America. My parents are both from India (Gujarat to be specific). I attended and received by Bachelor's of Science in Psychology at Florida State University and recently finished nursing school at Samford University in Birmingham, AL. Currently, I am working as a NICU RN in Atlanta, Georgia. My parents still reside in Florida and my younger brother will be attending medical school in Philly at Temple University. I would describe myself as an easy going and laid back individual. I am caring, fun to be around, honest, and a trustworthy person. My family is always first and I have been blessed with the most amazing group of friends. I enjoy going out with my friends in my free time whether we are just hanging out at the house watching tv or playing flip cup (which I am pretty amazing at lol). I like watching new movies..yes, even hindi ones -- I can be a little fobby at heart..okay maybe alot! My favorite hindi movie would have to be Kuch Kuch Hota Hai hands down. I love all types of music except heavy metal/rock/whatever that is called. I would say one of my hobbies is cooking. I enjoy baking and stirring up random things in the kitchen. PS: ALL my rotlis turn out perfectly round (haha). I love Pinterest-ing and doing absolutely nothing all day while FBing and retweeting . I'm a sarcastic person and love to joke around; however, I can be serious when I need to be. Most IMPORTANTLY, I love football whether it be watching it on TV or going to games..GO NOLES! My favorite activity is tailgating -- don't judge. Saturdays are dedicated to football and bud light!! Sorry, that's just how it is! I am well cultured and have strong family values and morals which is something I would also be looking for in a someone. I would like to meet someone that understands the importance of family, is fun to be around, well rounded and sociable, cultured, and is easy to talk to with a good sense of humor.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a Siberian husky named Raiden :)! He is adorable! He lives back home in Florida with my parents because he is my family's dog. He has fierce icy blue eyes and can look mean but he is just the opposite!

Political views



Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love my Siberian husky, Raiden =)!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral