Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest

In her own words

I'm 4"11 and Asian, and yes I'm 25. I know I don't look like it since I look so young and innocent in my pictures, but I'm really 25. I grew up in a big family with 5 close cousins. I'm a only child. I recently graduated from UTA. I love going to the movies and hang out with my cousins. Family is very important to me. I love a guy who can make me laugh and smile. I outgoing and positive. Since I work with children you have to be positive about things.I love watch baseball,football,basketball. My favorite teams are the mavericks in basketball and texas rangers in baseball. I love watch the sports but I suck at playing them.I would love to travel the world and see exotic places. Sadly the most exotic places I have been to would be Maui. If some of you are wondering what type of nationally I am, I'm vietnamese. So hopefully you guys like viet foods, since around my family that mostly what you going to eat. I do like all type of food and i definetly not picky when it come to food. I'm not much of a big drinker, since most of the drinks I like are usually really sweet. I like movies that are funny or action movie. I'm not a girl who like to watch bachelor at night, I rather watch something else. I want to meet a guy who have a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Someone who very family orientation, since family is a very important part of my life. Someone who can just be my best friend, my shoulder to lean on. I would like a guy who not afraid to try something new rather it be food or anything. I like someone who can teach me something new and different. It also a big bonus to me if u close to ur family and u like Vietnamese food. Bonus questions: let see if u can get this right. 1) What is the most popular Vietnamese food there is? ( hinted: any Vietnamese restaurant usually is name this) and 2) this question is pretty easy, which Texas pro team has never won a championship? Your choices is Dallas cowboys, Texas rangers, Dallas cowboys, Dallas stars.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I don't have a one. I think I would love a corgi dog, or a lab. I believe they are the cutest

Favorite hot spots

California, New York, Florida, Las Vegas, Hawaii,Austin. Other destinations I want to go Japan, paris, london Cancun, Bahamas


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I really don't have any favorite things since I like everything to a certain degree

For fun

I like going to the movies, or just watch movies at home. I actually enjoy ever type of movies except horror movies. I can't stand horror movies, so if you want to watch it, I be tucking my eyes away from the screen. I also love going out to eat.

Last read

I'm embarrassed to say I read 50 shades of grey trilogy as my last book. I was curious why everyone like it so much, so I brought it on my kindle and read it. I can say it one of the books that I'm ashamed to have read. It was just awful



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral