Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your laughter, I'll be your drama, I'll be your best friend, I'll be your lover...but I ain't your momma." Love this song ;-)

In her own words

At first you don't succeed, try, try again, right? ;) Tried online dating once back in 2005, but it didn't work out so well. But, it could've been my skepticism and nervousness about the online dating thing that made it a negative experience for me at the time. I had just got divorced after being separated for a year & a half. But now I'm back & ready to give it a real try :) It's definitely difficult to date at times when a child is your number one priority and single mom status can make it hard to find time for a serious relationship. But I wouldn't change it for the world. Being a mom is the most wonderful thing I've ever done and I am very blessed to be lucky enough to have such an amazing child :) She just turned 12 and she's still nice. She's actually better than nice, she's truly a really great kid :). Now that she's older, I think it's a good time to get back into the online dating scene, since the bar scene hasn't been too successful for me these days. So, how to describe myself...I guess you could say I'm definitely an Aries at heart. Independent and strong-willed at times, but can always compromise in any situation. I don't expect anyone to take care of me, but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate a man's shoulder to lean on ;). I'm not high maintenance or materialistic and I am pretty down to earth and somewhat of a tomboy ;). I'm not selfish and am very giving to the man I adore. I'm passionate in everything I do, and have a loving heart. I think if you ask any one of my many friends they would tell you I am a loyal, true friend that is always there when they need me. My friends and family are very special to me & are a big part of my life. I have been through some tough times in my life, but I always try to stay positive and keep an open mind. I have a good job that I've been at for 15 plus years, so I'm definitely responsible. I love being spontaneous, but it can be hard sometimes when you have a child. I'm very outgoing and spend a lot of time with friends going on trips or out and about in town. Definitely not a couch potato, but I do have my days when I love to snuggle in bed or on the couch and watch movies or my favorite TVshows. Especially when it's cold and rainy ;) Friends, family, my job, and sports are really the main four priorities in my life. I play softball and volleyball on a regular basis and I love to Zumba :) My daughter is into softball and plays competitively, so our life can sometimes revolve around our sports, but I definitely can make time for the right person in my life. I'm ready to find a meaningful relationship with a good-hearted, loving guy who gets me and has room for me and my daughter in his life. I'm not going to lie, physical and emotional chemistry is something that cannot be denied, so I'm hoping to find that, plus more. Someone who makes me laugh, makes me feel protected, safe, loved, respected and beautiful are also kinda nice ;) I also do not expect perfection, because I know I'm not perfect. I'm not skinny, but I'm not fat. I've got curves and I can definitely fill out a pair of cute jeans ;) But I like to take care of myself and stay active. If any of what I've said interests you, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Good sushi places, Dive Bars, Emmas in West Sac for their strong margaritas, Paesanos, Harlows for cool concerts, AT&T Park & Momos in SF, Cabo, Hawaii


Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

Giants Baseball, 49ers, movies, wine, good beer, good conversation, the beach, being in real love, holding hands, first kiss and second, third, fourth, coaching/teaching, hanging with my daughter, giggling, spending time w/ friends, family time

For fun

Spend a lot of time with my friends and watching my daughter play softball. I also like to play softball and volleyball in the summer and love to snow ski during the winter. Enjoy watching movies, baseball, football. Singing...not just in the shower

Last read

50 Shades of Gray-just to see what all the fuss was about, ;) Lord of the Rings trilogy, lots of other Fantasy/Sci-Fi books. I'm definitely a Fantasy book nerd, and not that kind of fantasy :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is part Irish and Cherokee Indian and my mom is Swedish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 years at American River College in Sacramento. Played volleyball and softball for them. Then moved to Michigan and went to Wayne State University in downtown Detroit to obtain my Bachelors in Physical and Health Education.