Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sanford, ME, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a coin. You can spend it any way you wish, but you only spend it once." - Lillian Dickson

In her own words

Live life with no regrets! Its easier to say "I give up" then to say "I can do this" No one is going to sit there and tell you day after day that you can. If you believe you can't ,then you can't. Thats the honest truth. If you don't want it enough, then you sure as heck wont achieve it. So don't take the easy way out. No one ever said it was going to be easy. But in the end, it will be worth I love to laugh and have a good time. Sometimes good company is all you need! I tend to put others first and be very compassionate and understanding. Life is not perfect, people are not perfect. You live, you learn and you move on. Forgivness is key! Making the best of even the worst situations makes it easy to smile every day. Im an up for anything down for everything kind of girl. I'll try anything once, maybe twice. I don't mind getting dirty, just throwing my hair up or waearing "comfy" clothes. I also don't mind dressing up and looking good. Growing up, I was the girl that could hang with just the guys, and also girly, girly! I have a 10 year old son who is my world. He has taught me many life lessons and has been my biggest lesson learned. He is smart, funny, kind, well mannered, well spoken and very respectful. I take a lot of pride in knowing that the little boy Im raising will grow up having the understanding, knowledge and drive it takes to reach for his goals, make his mark on the world and succeed. The things I try to instill in him are many of the same things I look for in a guy... First things first, I'm a package deal! You can't be with me without accepting that I have my son! I am, a single mom and have been for 10 years! He is the biggest part of who I am! He comes first! I'm not looking for someone to jump in and be a dad... But at some point you do have to be willing to want to be a positive role model! Now for what kind of guy im looking for....i want a guy who looks at life with an open mind.I want someone that can make me smile and laugh everyday! Someone that excepts me for me. I want someone thats willing to give as much as i do, can admit when they are wrong and will give me the same respect that I will give to them. I want someone that will hold my hand, rap me in their arms and isnt afraid to let me in. I want to be able to talk until the sun comes up, laugh at mistakes made and trust without any hesitation. I want a guy who isn't afraid to let me be their best friend, who doesn't use " I'm sorry" as an excuse and is proud to have me standing beside them!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Old Port, Old Orchard Beach, Dover, Porthsmouth, Boston, The South Shore.


York County Community College, Wells, ME

For fun

I love to be outside. Four seasons make the list endless! I also enjoy seeing live bands and shows, night on the town, wine bars, comedy shows, movies, I love seeing new places and traveling.

Last read

The Fifty Shade's" Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree