Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Norman, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't think of anything that doesn't sound cheesy or stupid or limited to describe myself in 140 characters...

In her own words

As I've read profiles and tried to update my own, I realize it's hard to describe yourself without being generic. But I'm going to try! I can be pretty goofy--I laugh a lot. It's usually the little things that make me laugh--awkward moments, corny jokes, funny situations, etc. I like to think I'm a very loyal friend and would do anything for the important people in my life. I love good conversation, deep conversations, especially those that make me think. I also love meeting new people--although I don't love small talk! Sometimes it's just awkward. I'm close with my family and love being an aunt to my nieces and nephew. If I were to talk about the core of who I am, it would be related to my faith in Jesus. I want to be someone who loves people without judgment and helps those who need help. I definitely don't have it all figured out, but I think questions are ok. I want to live a life that glorifies God, and I know I fail every day, but thankfully grace abounds. There are a lot of qualities I hope to find in someone--faith, integrity, honesty, sense of humor, etc. But there is also that chemistry, that "it" factor, that is really important to me. You can have two great people and sometimes the connection just isn't there. I think if that is there, that it feels natural pretty quickly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog Milly is a little over a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places? Hmm...I love the beach. I loved the short time I got to spend in Italy, and would love to go back. In fact, there are so many places I'd like to visit!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Current favorite things... Thunder playoffs! Recent favorite movies--12 Years a Slave, Captain Phillips, About Time, Hunger Games... Recent music I'm loving--Justin Timberlake, Ray Lamontagne Also...This American Life, beautiful weather

For fun

I love seeing movies. I love live music and supporting local musicians. I sing, too, and love to lead worship. I'm a big Thunder and OU fan! I also love local festivals/arts markets/etc. And being outside when the weather is nice.

Last read

My recent reads are A Thousand Splendid Suns and What Alice Forgot. I enjoyed both.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral