Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
At the end of the day it's all about connection.

In her own words

So here I am first time to this. Not sure where it will go but I have nothing to lose. Obviously looking for a's more fun with a best friend/lover who gets you and you get him. I'm a nice girl with an edge. Nice in that I don't lie, cheat, steal and I have all of my teeth; and edge because I like to go out and party once in a while to let my hair down. It usually includes some beers, dancing and lots of laughter (anything but country music and line dancing please). I also enjoy doing the everyday things like running errands with my partner and helping each other out with anything that makes life easier. It can include anything from helping him change the oil in his car or painting the house..I'm not afraid to get down and dirty and love doing projects together. What I'm not looking for are game players. To me a player is someone who isn't who they say or present themselves to be, someone deceptive. Been there and done that...not my cup of tea. I'm not really into movies for a first date...I like to save that for later after we've established a foundation. I prefer a setting where we can interact and connect mentally and emotionally perhaps over tapas and a pint or a hike up Cowles Mtn or both. At the end of the day just looking for a decent man with integrity. Someone who treats animals and his mother with love and kindness; someone who will laugh at my jokes even if they're not that funny (or at least provide a courtesy laugh); someone who wants to be with me; somene who I can't get out of my mind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tender greens, ocean beach, bar dynamite, the driving range and Mt. Woodson, mission trails.

Favorite things

My favorite things include anything from Tender greens and souplantation; my dog; Dexter and Walking Dead; getting lost in conversation; holding hands with the right person; Public Enemy; Wu Tang; Thievery Corporation.

Last read

I am currently reading "P.S I hate it here - kids' letters from camp." Hilarious. Reminds me of my days at camp.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral