Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All You Need Is Love!

In her own words

Keeping it short and simple- I am an outgoing girl who loves to laugh, smile, and enjoy life. I believe strongly in trust, respect, and communication in a relationship and looking for someone who mutually agrees with those values. I’m a silly and funny girl who can put a smile on any face so I’m definitely looking for someone who can do the same for me. Laughing is one of the best remedies and a sense of humor is very attractive to me. I’m a good mix between a city and a country girl. I love my heels, skirts, and jewelry but then I am equally just as comfortable in my jeans, t-shirts, baseball caps, and flip flops. Looking nice for the man I’m with makes me feel good. I’m a bundle of energy and always have been. I like to be outside and I stay busy and active with playing kickball, working out, dancing, singing karaoke, swimming, boating, camping, mudding, taking walks, volunteer work, watching sports, going out with friends, hanging out with family, watching movies, cooking, and traveling for vacations. --Which I’m now starting to do more of and would love to find someone who likes to travel too! Next to my faith, my friends and family are my rock. I’m extremely kid and pet friendly and looking for a guy who is the same. I’m a hard worker, career established, and motivated to be happy and successful in life. I'm artistic, creative, flirty, kind hearted, very affectionate, adventurous, and knows how to take care of the one I'm with. I give great hugs and I love to cuddle. I see nothing wrong with a little PDA. I love to hold hands, kiss, and hold each other. To me it doesn’t matter who’s around and looking, with the right person, you shouldn’t want to let go. If you’re interested, message me! I’m probably the easiest person to talk to (my career has a lot to do with that) and would love to see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

1 dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to anything from casual sports bars to hole in the wall diners or fancy restaurants for dinner and cocktails. Anywhere I can be myself and enjoy the people I am with, I'm down to be at.

Favorite things

I’m a HUGE Movie buff! I have my favorites but I’m a sucker for Horror, Drama, and Comedy. I love movie date nights. I listen to a variety of music but a fan of anything I can sing. (Even if I don't know all the words.) And I'm fan of Dallas teams!

For fun

I love to have a good time and open to anything. I like to go out and have a drink but I also love to be at the house relaxing. I enjoy the outdoors and indoors which can including anything from camping to crafting.

Last read

I don't read often. Last thing was probably an article in a magazine. I'm open to any good suggestions though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a executive recruiter for a staffing firm. I love my job! I am a hard worker and stay late some nights but overall it's a great job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference