Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Inspiration exists, but it has to find you working.

In her own words

I'm a bit of a nomad. I'm a New Yorker by birth, though I grew up in Florida. I've lived all up and down the East Coast. In 2013, I decided to take a leap and move, sans job, to Denver from New York. It's been a journey, and I'm loving it, though the time difference makes keeping in touch with my family difficult. I love talking to people and hearing their stories. I am a writer- I read more books than my bookshelf can handle. I love traveling- especially through Europe, though I don't do nearly enough of it. I recently decided to go back to school to get my teaching license. I figure I should put my obsession with reading and good grammar to use. I'm excited to go back to school and start a new chapter of my life. I am constantly looking for ways to grow as a person, and I surround myself with great people, great books and great wine. Now that I'm in Colorado, I'm learning to appreciate the fine art of indy beer. In terms of what I'm looking for, I'd like to find someone who is passionate about life. Someone who loves down time and play time, with an adventurous spirit, a witty sense of humor, and a kind heart. Someone with ambition who takes care of himself and those around him. A puppy is a plus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Cap Hill - City o City is fantastic. Wash Park, in the summer, is a favorite spot to chill.


State University of New York at Binghamton, Binghamton, NY

Favorite things

Spending time with friends, exploring Denver, dreaming up my next vacation, and reading are among my favorite things to do. I'm also a pretty big fan of Zumba, though I'm terribly rhythm-challenged.

For fun

I love to read, sample coffee, listen to music, dance, go to the movies, check out cultural institutions, wander around the city

Last read

The Shame of the Nation, by Jonathan Kozol. I"m going back for my teaching license, & this book definitely lights a fire under teachers.I love audiobooks, and am in the middle of The Big Short by Michael Lewis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm working towards my teaching license. In the meantime, to pay for school and life, I provide freelance social media marketing services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is from all over eastern Europe, but I am frequently asked if I am Spanish, Italian or, oddly specifically, Persian.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I'm Jewish the way the Olive Garden is Italian. I'm much more spiritual than religious, and as long as you're honest, kind and giving, the religion you were born to doesn't matter much to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree in Communication, Culture and Technology. Its a great conversation starter, since it's completely incomprehensible on its own.