Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Kimlafeiet

36 year old woman | North Ogden, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 40 miles of Ogden, UT

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty normal girl, looking to find someone to spend time with.

In her own words

I'm new to this whole "interenet dating" thing, but I thought I'd give it a try. I'm a pretty easy going person, basically just go with the flow. I enjoy going out with friends, but I also value my personal time, and enjoy spending time at home. I can be a little shy at first, but once I open up, You'll find I am definitely a talker. My friends will tell you I am the first to break out in a random song for no reason :o) I recently moved back home to be closer to my family, whom I spend a lot of time with. I have no kids of my own, but love my two little nieces dearly. I am hopelessly addicted to crappy sitcoms and Zombie shows, play my music way too loud, laugh at my own jokes, and hit the snooze button too many times in the morning. I'm a typical girl, I like cuddling and lazy sundays, spending time outdoors and having fun. I have a few tattoos. Sometimes I cry at commercials, and yell at the TV when the Jazz are losing. I'm pretty much a dork, but I am happy being me. I am looking for someone easy going, able to laugh at themselves sometimes, and down to earth. Just a nice guy to spend some time with. If you want to get to know me, drop me a line :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm with sand :) A good place to play pool, live music makes it that much better. Home, wrapped up in a blanket trying to figure out how to work the DVR, lol.

Favorite things

I like a wide variety of music, my playlists are pretty random. I am hooked on The Walking Dead & Game of Thrones. My favorite color is orange. I love my job, and my cat 😜 I like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain........

For fun

I enjoy trying just about anything new, and can have just as good a time hanging out at home as going out with friends. I love movies and I miss the beach. I enjoy painting, cooking, playing pool (though I am not very good at it), & my reef tank.

Last read

Does the nutritional info on the side of the cearal box count? Lol Last book I read was called "The Highway"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference