Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my future...

In her own words

Hello, I'm Kim! I just moved to Sanford 4 months ago and so far I love it... I have an 8am-5pm Monday through Friday job that is interesting to say the least. I'm old fashion, easy going and trust worthy. I don't involve myself with any type of drama and if people try to bring it on me, I will quickly put it to a stop. My boss always compliments me for that too since I work with all females lol I love wearing my boots with jeans and Guy Harvey shirts... Oh and I always have my favorite coozie with me for my Bud Light Lime! I line dance at least once a week. It's something I'm pretty obsessed with and definitely good exercise! I just enjoy the little things in life. I am a bit of a tomboy and wear basketball shorts, tshirts and a ponytail whenever I'm home. I'm really laid back and I don't really care what we are doing as long as I'm in good company. I'm fine with going to Taco Bell and jamming out to some Taylor Swift on the way there! Haha When it comes to what I'm looking for, I want someone I can settle down with, who has that future plan to get married and raise a couple of pretty babies. :) My parents have been married for 35 years and I definitely want that commitment in my life... Commitment is definitely something I'm not afraid if doing. I'm a really friendly, sensitive, empathetic person and I hope to find someone who's the same way. :) Recently I've committed myself to going to the gym around 5-6 days a week and if I'm able to find someone who'd accept me buuuuttt encourage me along the way, that'd be awesome!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to hangout with my friends whether we are getting crazy or just hanging out doing nothing at all. I love the water, I love water rides, line dancing is a passion of mine that I do at least once a week if not more.

For fun

watching TV, hanging out with my friends... going to beach, theme parks, hiking.... I like anything as long as I am in good company!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work for the court system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference