Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever danced in the rain?

In her own words

Me. I think we make things more difficult than they need to be. Call it human nature, call it stupidity, call it whatever you want but usually it's the truth. In a nutshell this is me. What you see is what you get - I am a normal girl; a combination of girly girl (think heels and dresses) and tomboy (think gym shoes/flippes and jeans/yoga pants). I'm competitive in the name of good clean fun and can take it as well as I dish it. I am serious about my career but I look forward to the times when I get to kick back and have fun. I like hidden gems and hanging out doing "nothing" versus loud overcrowded clubs. I drink vodka soda or wine but really wish I liked beer. I want to travel more and I am always looking to learn something new. I'm curious and inquisitive and well quite honestly I kind of geek out about learning sometimes. I get nervous in the most ridiculous of situations but even then can stand on my in a room full of strangers and carry on a conversation as if I've known everyone for years or can stand with my partner in crime and do just the same. You. Well, you've got some of the basics down - you are intelligent and funny and can hold a conversation on almost anything; you're athletic and like watching and playing sports. You enjoy your career and are confident but not cocky. You know what it's like to really enjoy a lazy Sunday and understand the importance of give and take. You believe in finding your equal. You're not interested in bs or games and place a good deal of importance on honesty and being straight forward. You're just a normal guy who knows what he wants, where he's been and therefore where he's going. That doesn't mean you are not spontaneous or that everything is planned out and in its place, it just means you get it. Plain and simple. You won't know if you don't try and heck who knows, maybe I'll be the one who shouts first. I'm OK with that. Are you? Let's hope. ;) Either way, good luck in your search and I hope you find a little more of what makes you happy. Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things you didn't do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover. ~Mark Twain

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference