Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-49 within 65 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Soft kitty, warm kitty, little ball of fur...

In her own words

I am looking for a mature, honest, hard working, emotionally available, intellectual, affectionate, energetic, kind, humorous, fun loving man for an eventual long term relationship. Let's meet up and find out the more important things about each other that are usually not portrayed in these profiles. I enjoy life and try to live every day to it's fullest. I would love to come home every day and be able to have an intelligent conversation, enjoy a glass of wine, cook together, laugh together and support each other while experiencing life together. If you have children, a good relationship with the ex, and you are an involved father--- these are all a plus!! I enjoy traveling but would love to do more of it. I love spontaneous last minute trips with no itineraries. I enjoy spending time with my nieces and nephews, visiting my Mom and hometown, drinks on the patio, cold days with something in the crockpot and a fire in the fireplace, wings and football, dinner and movie nights, malls and people watching, beer and backyard cookouts. Sorry about all the selfies. I do have pictures of me skiing in Colorado and Canada, kayaking in Hawaii, Cowboy/Maverick/Rangers/Stars games, camping, Segway tours, spelunking, jet skiing, riding horses, wine and scotch tasting, four wheeling, shooting guns, pub crawling, and various other activities--- but none of those pics are current unfortunately. I work out regularly and am by no means a couch potato:). Email or wink, let's chat, and then of course meet up---simple as that!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two rescue cats that are about 5 years old. Sally is an orange Tabby and Cedric is a buff Japanese Bobtail. They have a pet door and enjoy the backyard watching birds, bugs and squirrels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Frisco Bar, Shops at Legacy, Cantina Laredo, Kotta, Houston's, Gloria's, Third Base, Buffalo Wild Wings, CRU, Fireside Pies, Tru Fire


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Mom's cooking, Rainy days, grilling out with friends, homemade hot sauce, animal lovers, margaritas and patios, casino trips, draft beer, tailgating, positive and optimistic people, mani/pedis, Cowboys, Mavericks, Rangers, Stars, UT, Texas A&M, TTU

For fun

Dining out, eating in, Saturday and Sunday football, grilling, casinos, dancing, sports bars, trying new things---anything once!

Last read

Crossfire trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been a Registered Nurse for 17 years. I have worked in areas such as hemodialysis, emergency, case management and I have also travelled as an education consultant. I work for a Recovery Audit Contractor as a Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am tolerant of all.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Diploma Registered Nurse, Certified Emergency Nurse, Certified Professional Coder