Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 500 miles of Biscayne Park, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
.they don't want my love.they just want my potential.

In her own words

For one human being to love another: that is perhaps the most difficult of all our tasks, the ultimate, the last test and proof, the work for which all other work is but preparation." -Rainer Maria Rilke "I was afraid that by observing objects with my eyes and trying to comprehend them with each of my other senses I might blind my soul altogether." -Socrates .im kimmie. .i am here hoping to make a connection and possibly move forward with that connection. .looking for someone who complements well as i, them. .in my journey, i hope to meet someone who is strong willed, motivated, intelligent, physically fit, funny, open minded, and somewhat of a gypsy, only because i do enjoy traveling. .to be clear, I have a type.i like feminine women.i like tall thin/slender women, who exercise and enjoy being physically fit.i don't like women who wear tons of makeup, ALL the time.i like very simple everyday girl next door type of women bc I feel I'm that way and I want the same. .please don't try and put me into a box.i won't fit into one.i like what i like.i am who i am.i am comfortable with myself and the life that i live and i want someone who feels the same way about themselves. .if you feel there is a mutual interest, i certainly look forward to hearing from you. Ciao =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love MIAMI!!!! I also love my hometown Houston. And probably at a strip club..i believe in having fun!! i currently own a commercial grade pole and it's fun and great exercise. =)


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

TRUE BLOOD!!!!! .funny movies. .funny tv shows. .italian.mexican. .r and b.jazz

For fun

.I really am a home body for the most part.i'm usually here baking, which is just a little thing i do because i love it!! I love to travel as well!!

Last read

.cases outta my employment law book.very interesting stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
.i bake. =) .my passion and i put my heart and soul into it. .i'm also working on a masters degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
.i don't care what color/ethnicity blah blah blah you long as you're a human with common sense and some sense of compassion, then you're good with me.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
.i definitely believe in God.and i would prefer someone that believes in God as well.i can make lots of exceptions, but this isn't one of them.sorry.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my MA in Human Resources Management...Gotta love your HR department ha.degrees don't make you smarter than the next just saying.