Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's meant to be will always find a way...

In her own words

Dance like nobody's watching, love like you've never been hurt, sing like nobody's listening...Live like it's heaven on earth." This is one of my favorite quotes, and basically sums up how I feel about life. I am a fun-loving, outgoing, laid back person, and a hopeless romantic at heart. (Yes, I am the type to cry at movies...) What I put into a relationship is what I expect to be given back in return. When it comes to dating I am a little old fashioned. I watched the way my dad treated my mom, like a lady should be treated, and 24 years later he is still treating her that way. I am hoping to find that as well. I want to meet someone who can make me laugh, laugh with me, and enjoy life. Sarcasm and a good sense of humor goes a long way with me, I can dish it out and I can take it, life's too short to not be able to laugh at yourself and with others. Familly is extremely important to me as well as my friends, I would do anything for any of them, and it's important that someone I meet has the same values. Three years ago I was blessed with one of the most amazing gifts I have ever little girl. She is my everything. (So it's pretty much a deal breaker if you don't like or want kids...just thought I'd throw that out there). I could keep writing about my likes, dislikes, wants, needs...etc. But then where's the fun in that? If you want to find out more about me then message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, but, I will have to admit one of my favortie places to go is up north.


Schoolcraft College, Livonia, MI

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses, and whiskers on kittens....I'm kidding. Just ask me I'll tell you...

For fun

I enjoy going out and enjoying time with friends. Whatever that may games, football games, movies, dancing...etc. I am usually up for anything, and will try anything once.

Last read

A medical terminology huh?! Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy....great read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Pollock mostly....the rest of me is a mix. All that means is that this girl can cook....;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend a non-denominational church, I think that it is important to have faith to keep you grounded.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference