Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Woburn, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real

In her own words

After many years of dealing with the bar scene and my wonderful friends trying to set me up (thank you but no thank you), I decided to bite the bullet and join Match. I first just want to say that I'm looking for someone who I can get to know and hopefully turn into a relationship. If you're looking for a one nighter or a hook up, I'm not your kind of girl. I should also add, ask me for a provocative photo and the conversation is over. Thank you. I'm not really good at talking about myself, so I thought I can just type 25 random facts about myself. 1. I'm a hard worker who loves my job. I work for a hospital's cancer center. I love nothing more than to make my patient's smile & it makes me realize how precious life is. 2. My friends and family mean everything to me. 3. I love sports but football is my favorite. I will sit on the couch all day on Sunday and watch football (of course I'm a Pats fan). 4. I love to walk around Boston. It never gets old. 5. Fenway Park is my favorite place in the world. I still get the chills when I walk into there. 6. I suck at spelling. Always have & always will. 7. I love to laugh & make people laugh. 8. I love to have fun but know there's a time & place to be serious. 9. I love to read especially about Marilyn Monroe's life. 10. I think because I watch House & Grey's Anatomy I can be a doctor. 11. I love seafood & I'm a huge sushi fan. 12. I rapped my MOH speech at my sister's wedding (yes it's on YouTube). 13. U2 is my all time favorite band. I swear my parents brain washed me as a child. 14. I have one younger sister. We're so different yet so much alike. 15. I have 7 tattoos 16. American Horror & The Walking Dead are two of my favorite TV shows. 17. Aruba is my favorite vacation spots. 18. I HATE drama (too old for that). 19. I'm very honest. 20. My mom is my biggest inspiration. I hope one day to be half the woman she is. 21. I have a love/hate relatioship with the gym. 22. My drink of choice is beer. 23. Biggest pet peeve: having someone say, "Wow you're short!" Thank you I've been aware of that for years. 24. I will help anyone out. 25. I respect others and expect the same. So if you're interested and learning more, send me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school